Kontakt

Adress

Installations Certifiering i Stockholm AB
Gustavslundsvägen 131, plan 6
167 51 BROMMA


Växel: 08-48 00 22 00

Medarbetare

Per Jonasson

VD
Incert

08-48 00 22 01
per.jonasson@incert.se

Anja Wernersson

Ekonomi & Handläggare
F-gasförordningen

08-48 00 22 06
anja.wernersson@incert.se

Kristina Beiertz

Handläggare
Fiber, CIN2, SF6

08-48 00 22 02
kristina.beiertz@incert.se

Sergej Ehrenstal

Handläggare
Fiber, CIN2, SF6

08-48 00 22 03
sergej.ehrenstal@incert.se

Anne-Lee Bertenstam

Certifikatansvarig
F-gasförordningen

08-48 00 22 05
anne-lee.bertenstam@incert.se

Johanna Bennysson

Certifikatansvarig
F-gasförordningen,
Marknad & kommunikation

08-48 00 22 07
johanna.bennysson@incert.se

Oliver Ericsson

Administratör
F-gasförordningen

08-48 00 22 08
oliver.ericsson@incert.se

Styrelsen

Robert Thell

Ordförande

Anders Gustin

Ledamot

Anders Mårtensson

Ledamot

Joakim Carlsson

Ledamot

Niclas Andersson

Ledamot

Per Jonasson

Ledamot

Nina Sjödin

Suppleant

Per Klöfver

Suppleant